• TRUE EB0LA

Xur - 13 February 2015


Location: Tower Hanger, lounge. Times: Time Zone Arrival Departure PDT Friday, 1:00 AM Sunday, 1:00 AM EDT Friday, 4:00 AM Sunday, 4:00 AM GMT Friday, 9:00 AM Sunday, 9:00 AM CET Friday, 10:00 AM Sunday, 10:00 AM AETS Friday, 7:00 PM Sunday, 7:00 PM Exotic Armor (13 Strange Coins): Helm of Inmost Light -Helmet, Titan (Strength - 104) Crest of Alpha Lupi -Chest Armor, Hunter (Strength - 143) Light Beyond Nemesis -Helmet, Warlock (Strength - 114) Exotic Weapon (17 Strange Coins): Ice Breaker -Sniper Rifle Exotic Upgrades: Knucklehead Radar -Helmet, Hunter (Strength 108) Crest of Alpha Lupi -Chest Armor, Hunter (Strength 159) Helm of Inmost Light -Helmet, Titan (Strength 121) Crest of Alpha Lupi -Chest Armor, Titan (Intellect 129) Apotheosis Veil -Helmet, Warlock (Discipline 108) Sunbreakers -Gauntlets, Warlock (Intellect 83) The Last Word Ice Breaker Patience and Time Super Good Advice Gjallarhorn Truth Curios: Hand Cannon Telemetry (1 Strange Coin) Scout Rifle Telemetry (1 Strange Coin) Fusion Rifle Telemetry (1 Strange Coin) Plasma Drive (23 Strange Coins) Emerald Coil (23 Strange Coins)

#destiny #xur

3 views

TRUE GAMING