• TRUE EB0LA

Xur - 06 February 2015


Location: Tower Hanger, first right. Times: Time Zone Arrival Departure PDT Friday, 1:00 AM Sunday, 1:00 AM EDT Friday, 4:00 AM Sunday, 4:00 AM GMT Friday, 9:00 AM Sunday, 9:00 AM CET Friday, 10:00 AM Sunday, 10:00 AM AETS Friday, 7:00 PM Sunday, 7:00 PM Exotic Armor (13 Strange Coins): The Glasshouse -Chest Armor, Titan (Intellect - 127) Don't Touch Me -Gauntlets, Hunter (Discipline - 111) Sunbreakers -Gauntlets, Warlock (Intellect - 105) Exotic Weapon (17 Strange Coins): Plan C -Fusion Rifle Engram (23 Motes of Light): Exotic Gauntlets Exotic Upgrades: Achlyophage Symbiote (1 Exotic Shard, 7177 Glimmer) -Helmet, Hunter (Discipline 119) Crest of Alpha Lupi (1 Exotic Shard, 7607 Glimmer) -Chest Armor, Hunter (Strength 166) An Insurmountable Skullfort (1 Exotic Shard, 7283 Glimmer) -Helmet, Titan (Discipline 106) No Backup Plans (1 Exotic Shard, 7759 Glimmer) -Gauntlets, Titan (Strength 82) Skull of Dire Ahamkara (1 Exotic Shard, 7907 Glimmer) -Helmet, Warlock (Intellect 101) Light Beyond Nemesis (1 Exotic Shard, 7159 Glimmer) -Helmet, Warlock (Strength 107) Hard Light (1 Exotic Shard, 7669 Glimmer) Suros Regime (1 Exotic Shard, 7789 Glimmer) Mida Mult-Tool (1 Exotic Shard, 7459 Glimmer) Thorn (1 Exotic Shard, 7673 Glimmer) Ice Breaker (1 Exotic Shard, 7477 Glimmer) Super Good Advice (1 Exotic Shard, 7817 Glimmer) Curios: Hand Cannon Telemetry (1 Strange Coin) Shotgun Telemetry (1 Strange Coin) Rocket Launcher Telemetry (1 Strange Coin) Plasma Drive (23 Strange Coins) Void Drive (23 Strange Coins)

#destiny #xur

3 views

TRUE GAMING